Frequently asked
questions
Food and Drink
We do! We have a range of vegan and vego burgers on the menu, as well as a GF bun which can be used on any burger. We also have a heap of sides, a few pizzas and a couple of salads to choose from. We've got something for everyone!
Our meat is halal, but it is not prepared in the kitchen Halal.
Whatever you're into, we've got it! From American classics like Coors, to our home grown favourites Swanny D and Single Fin. And if it's something a bit different you're after, we've always got a something new to try.
As the name suggests, it changes every month. So just keep up to date with what we're doing by following us on our socials, or check our website.
You can get in touch in through the Contact section on here, or give us a call, or better yet, just tell us at the bar.